Barion Pixel
Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Online kiadói kedvezmény minimum 25%
Személyes vásárlás -15% a BookUp Könyvesboltban
GLS, MPL, Foxpost, Packeta Kedvező díjskálák
Termék címkék:
idegennyelvű könyv

* The Things We Leave Unfinished - Rebecca Yarros

Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Kívánságlistára teszem
ISBN: LB-9781804992326

Leírás

Two sworn enemies. One unfinished manuscript. The love story of a lifetime... When Georgia Stanton discovers that her late grandmother, Scarlett, the infamous romance author, didn't get the chance to finish her last book, she is determined to share her story. But first, it needs to be written. Enter Noah Harrison, the bestselling and most charismatic romance author of his generation. When Georgia meets him, she is distraught - athough he's charming and handsome, there's nothing beneath the surface. But as they start working together, Georgia begins to see that there might be more to Noah than meets the eye. Together, they realize that Scarlett was saving the greatest love story of all until last - her own. While serving in World War Two, she fell in love with the handsome and enigmatic pilot, Jameson. But are Georgia and Noah about to discover that not all love stories have a happy ending...? Perfect for fans of Colleen Hooever and Nicholas Sparks, The Things We Leave Unfinished is an epic and sweeping romance about the sacrifices we make for love and the endings we don't want to see coming...

 

 

Az oldal tetejére