Barion Pixel
Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Online kiadói kedvezmény minimum 25%
Személyes vásárlás -15% a BookUp Könyvesboltban
GLS, MPL, Foxpost, Packeta Kedvező díjskálák

* Powerless (Chestnut Springs Series, Book 3) - Elsie Silver

Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Kívánságlistára teszem
ISBN: LB-9780349437705

Leírás

Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison. Two childhood best friends. Two broken hearts. One impromptu road trip to get away from everything. I've been living in the friend zone for years now. To Jasper Gervais's fans, he's just the hockey heartthrob on TV. But to me, he's still the lost boy with sad eyes and a heart of gold. The man I've loved in secret for years. So when my life falls apart on my wedding day, it only makes sense that he's the one to swoop in and save me. And when his world comes crashing down around him, I'm there to return the favour. But the more time alone we spend together, the more I start to realise that Jasper isn't looking at me like a friend anymore. And he isn't touching me like one, either. He acts like he wants me. But after years of turning me away, he's going to need to prove it...

 

 

Az oldal tetejére