Barion Pixel
Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Online kiadói kedvezmény minimum 25%
Személyes vásárlás -15% a BookUp Könyvesboltban
GLS, MPL, Foxpost, Packeta Kedvező díjskálák
Termék címkék:
idegennyelvű könyv

* Heartless (Chestnut Springs Series, Book 2) - Elsie Silver

Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Kívánságlistára teszem
ISBN: LB-9780349437682

Leírás

Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison. Working as a nanny for the world's grumpiest single dad should have been simple. Except I can't keep my eyes off him. And he can't keep his hands off of me. Cade Eaton is thirteen years older than me and barely looks my way. Until I get him in the hot tub one night for a game of truth or dare. Then all bets are off - and so are our clothes. He's gruff, a little rough around the edges, and it turns out broad-shouldered ranchers with filthy mouths are this city girl's kryptonite. So who am I to resist? But in our quiet moments together, he softens, and I start to realise his hardened exterior is just a façade. Someone once convinced him that his best wasn't good enough. Yet I've never felt more cherished than I do in his arms. My contract may say this arrangement is only for two months . But my heart says this is forever.

 

 

Az oldal tetejére