Barion Pixel
Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Online kiadói kedvezmény minimum 25%
Személyes vásárlás -15% a BookUp Könyvesboltban
GLS, MPL, Foxpost, Packeta Kedvező díjskálák

* Flawless (Chestnut Springs Series, Book 1) - Elsie Silver

Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Kívánságlistára teszem
ISBN: LB-9780349437675

Leírás

Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison. The rules were simple . . . Keep my hands off his daughter and stay out of trouble. But now I'm stuck with her. There's only one bed. And, well, rules are made to be broken. I'm the golden boy of professional bull riding. Or at least I was until it all blew up in my face. Now, my agent says I have to clean up my image, so I'm stuck with his ball-busting daughter for the rest of the season as my 'full-time supervision.' But I don't need a goddamn babysitter, especially one with skin-tight jeans, a sexy smirk, and a mouth she can't stop running . . . A mouth I can't stop thinking about. She says this means nothing. I say this means everything. She says there are boundaries we shouldn't cross. That my reputation can't take any more hits-and neither can her damaged heart. I say I'm going to steal it anyway.

 

 

Az oldal tetejére