Barion Pixel
Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Online kiadói kedvezmény minimum 25%
Személyes vásárlás -15% a BookUp Könyvesboltban
GLS, MPL, Foxpost, Packeta Kedvező díjskálák
Termék címkék:
idegennyelvű könyv

* A Wedding in Tuscany - Sandy Barker - The Holiday Romance

Kiadói ár
4.258 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.390 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.132 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Kívánságlistára teszem
ISBN: LB-9780008536787

Leírás

A wonderful, witty escapist read . . . fabulous [and] feel-good’ Kitty Wilson, author of Every Day in December

A delightful, heart-warming story of romance, friendship and family’ Lynne Shelby, author of Love on Location

A truly wonderful sunshine infused book’ Reader Review

A beautifully romantic read with all the drama you’d expect’ Katie Ginger

A heartfelt, witty tale . . . recommended for anyone who loves travel, romance and laughter’ Fiona Leitch

***

Love is in the air . . .

Sarah has everything she ever wished for; she lives with her gorgeous boyfriend and their cat in Sydney and life couldn’t be better. If only she wasn’t so anxious about turning the big 4 0.

Meanwhile Cat is happily loved-up with Jean-Luc, except she lives in London, and he lives in Paris. She loves their long-distance relationship so why is she worrying about their future.

But a surprise wedding proposal is about to change everything for these sisters. And with all their family and friends gathering at a vineyard in Tuscany to celebrate, love, laughter and mayhem are about to ensue.

Reunite with your favourite characters from The Holiday Romance series as they gather together for love, laughter and a party they’ll never forget. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Mandy Baggot.

 

Readers love A Wedding in Tuscany

Wonderfully sweet [and] sprinkled with plenty of Sandy Barker steaminess to raise the temperatures’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I feel in love with the characters and found it hard to put down’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A delightful book . . . full of love, laughter, friendships and so much more’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

An enjoyable book with its stunning location and overall themes of love in all its guises . . . a must-read author for me’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

What could be more romantic than Tuscany’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

This book was really good, highly recommend’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Escapism at its best’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sandy Barker:

I’m a writer, traveller and hopeful romantic, and am currently on a one-year sabbatical with my partner, Ben, living and writing across the world.

As a traveller, I love exploring new places, outdoor adventures, and eating and drinking like a local, and many of my travel adventures have found homes in my novels.

My first novel, One Summer in Santorini, a romantic comedy set in Greece and inspired by our real-life love story, was published in 2019 by One More Chapter (HarperCollins), sparking the 5-book Holiday Romance series. Also with One More Chapter are my Christmas Romance series, celebrating my favourite time of year, and The Dating Game, a stand-alone romcom set in the world of Reality TV.

My new 5-book romcom series with Boldwood Books is about the Ever After Agency, a bespoke matchmaking agency based in London, with a brilliant cast of characters and settings around the world. Books 1 and 2, Match Me If You Can and Shout Out to My Ex, are out now and Book 3, The One That I Want, is out July 23, 2024, with Book 4 arriving in time for Christmas.

I am represented by Lina Langlee of The North Literary Agency.

 

 

 

Az oldal tetejére