Barion Pixel
Kiadói ár
3.974 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.030 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.056 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Online kiadói kedvezmény minimum 25%
Személyes vásárlás -15% a BookUp Könyvesboltban
GLS, MPL, Foxpost, Packeta Kedvező díjskálák

* Lovelight Farms (Lovelight Series, Book 1) - B.K. Borison

Kiadói ár
3.974 Ft
Eredeti ár
5.030 Ft
Webshop kedvezmény: 1.056 Ft 21%
Menny.:
Kívánságlistára teszem
ISBN: LB-9781035028856

Leírás

A handsome, freckled data analyst.
A messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner.
A small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast.

'B.K Borison is the most exciting new voice in romance' – Hannah Grace, author of Icebreaker

'This is the easiest I’ve ever fallen in love with a romance, Borison’s words have a special kind of magic' – Elena Armas, author of The Spanish Love Deception

Lovelight Farms is a sweet and steamy romance, by B. K. Borison, a holiday happily-ever-after for fans of Tessa Bailey and Hannah Grace.

In an effort to save the Christmas tree farm she’s loved since she was a child, Stella enters a contest with insta-famous influencer Evelyn St. James. With the added publicity and the huge cash prize, she might just be able to save the farm from its financial woes. There’s just one problem. To make the farm seem like a romantic destination for the holidays, she lied on the application and said that she owns Lovelight Farms with her boyfriend. Only . . . there is no boyfriend.

Enter best friend Luka Peters. He just came home for some hot chocolate, and somehow got a farm and a serious relationship in the process. Will their fake love affair save Lovelight Farms in time for Christmas?

'Festive, small town swoon is folded lovingly into every single page' – Tessa Bailey, author of It Happened One Summer


'The Lovelight series is my happy place' – Sarah Adams, author of The Cheat Sheet

5* Reader Reviews:

'I enjoyed every second of this book'
'The chemistry is off the charts!'
'I literally could not put Lovelight Farms down, I am OBSESSED'

Lovelight Farms is the first in the Lovelight series of interconnected, standalone romcoms. Continue the cosy, spicy fun with book two, In the Weeds . . .

 

Az oldal tetejére